/* */
Contacting Torresen Marine, Inc.
The Sailboat Specialists
Serving sailors in more than 75 countries around the globe. -- Established in 1965
Contacting Torresen Marine, Inc.
Regular Mail:

Torresen Marine, Inc.
3003 Lake Shore Drive
Muskegon, Michigan 49441
Phone: 231-759-8596
FAX:
231-755-1522
Email: go_sail@torresen.com


TMI Staff Directory
:

gordon@torresen.com.
Gordon Torresen, President
k_torresen@torresen.com.
Kathleen Torresen, General Manager
judis@torresen.com
Judi Shedd
Office Manager
ll@torresen.com
Larry Larsen
Chief Operating Officer
.
judib@torresen.com
Judi Bunker
Bookkeeper

Service Department:
briant@torresen.com
Brian Torresen, Service Manager
ronp@torresen.com
Ron Plosnak, Service Department
johns@torresen.com
John Schumacher
Service Department
phil@torresen.com
Phil Neis
Service Department
All other service department personnel:
service@torresen.com

Sailboat Sales / Brokerage
peter@torresen.com.
Peter Blacklock
Sales Manager
jeff@torresen.com.
Jeff Allen
Sales/Brokerage

Retail Store / Parts
brenda@torresen.com
Brenda Meyer
Store Manager
laurie@torresen.com
Laurie MacDowell, Shipping & Receiving
Kelley Petersen,  Parts Department --> .
rick@torresen.com
Rick Vollans
Parts / Customer Service

Internet Division
christopher@torresen.com
Christopher VanOosterhout
Director, Internet Div.
chrisa@torresen.com
Chris Anderson
Designer / Customer Service
kelley@torresen.com
Kelley Petersen,  Internet
jason@torresen.com
Jason Scott, Internet Specialist
All other Internet department personnel:
internet@torresen.com