Sailing Information from the Great Lakes and Around the World from the Torresen Sailing SiteSailing Information from the Great Lakes and Around the World from the Torresen Sailing SiteSailing Information from the Great Lakes and Around the World from the Torresen Sailing SiteSailing Information from the Great Lakes and Around the World from the Torresen Sailing SiteSailing Information from the Great Lakes and Around the World from the Torresen Sailing Site
Torresen Marine, Inc. Torresen Home

Contacting Torresen Marine, Inc.

Regular Mail:
Torresen Marine, Inc.
3126 Lakeshore Drive
Muskegon, Michigan 49441

Phone:
231-759-8596

FAX:
231-755-1522

Email: go_sail@torresen.com

TMI Staff Directory

gordon_torresen@torresen.com.
Gordon Torresen, President.
k_torresen@torresen.com.
Kathleen Torresen, Office Manager
Picture Not Available
brian_torresen@torresen.com
Brian Torresen, Service Manager
peter_blacklock@torresen.com.
Peter Blacklock, Sales Manager.
jeff_allen@torresen.com.
Jeff Allen, Sales.
laurie_poppen@torresen.com
Service Dept. Administrator
judis@torresen.com
Judi Shedd, Front Desk
Secretary
LaurieMG@torresenc.om
Laurie Macdowell -Grey Parts Dept.
Tricia_Slatton@torresen.com
Tricia Slatton, Shipping & Receiving
ike @ torresen.com
Ike Stephenson, Website Manager

 

ship_store@torresen.com
The Torresen Ship Store.
go_sail@torresen.com
General Messages to Torresen Marine.
service_department@torresen.com
Torresen Marine Service Dept