Return to the Torresen Marine Home Page
« News Home

« Previous Article:
Next Article »

Visit to our full Chicago to Mackinac Race Coverage.

All New England Women’s Team

2005 All New England Women’s Sailing Team


Christina Dahlman ’07 Harvard
Jenn Hoyle ’05 Yale
Liz Hyon ’05 Dartmouth
Kristina Karl ’05 BU
Elissa Leonard ’07 Conn College
Liz McAlpine ’06 BC
Meghan Pearl ’06 Yale
Louise Sherman ’05 Brown
Emily Simon ’07 Harvard
Sally Walkerman ’05 Brown


Kate Bogart ’05 Conn College
Molly Carapiet ’06 Yale
Annie Davidson ’05 Brown
Sloan Devlin ’06 Harvard
Emily East ’06 Dartmouth
Emily Hill ’07 Yale
Katie Lovelace ’06 Brown
Lauran Padilla ’05 Dartmouth
Genny Tulloch ’05 Harvard
Julie Wilson ’05 BC

Share or bookmark this story:
[Digg] [Reddit] [] [Facebook] [Technorati] [Google] [StumbleUpon]

This entry was posted on Friday, April 29th, 2005 at 8:53 am and is filed under College Sailing. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply